Greatest Hits 2LP Vinyl


Ships on: June 21, 2024

Avril Lavigne’s first-ever career spanning collection featuring 20 essential pop-punk hits. Featuring hits “Sk8ter Boi”, “Complicated,” “I’m A Mess feat. Yungblud”, and “Head Above Water” on 2LP black vinyl.

Side A
01. Sk8er Boi
02. Girlfriend
03. What the Hell
04. Complicated
05. Don't Tell Me

Side B
06. I'm A Mess (with Yungblud)
07. He Wasn't
08. Losing Grip
09. My Happy Ending
10. Bite Me

Side C
11. Nobody's Home
12. I'm With You
13. When You're Gone
14. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
15. Smile

Side D
16. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
17. Rock n Roll
18. Here's To Never Growing Up
19. Keep Holding On
20. Head Above Water

Limited to 4 per customer.