The Best Damn Thing 2LP Vinyl


Ships on: June 21, 2024

The Best Damn Thing is the 3rd studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released worldwide on April 17, 2007. It features the digital expanded edition tracklist on vinyl for the first time, adding 5 bonus tracks. Includes the hits “Girlfriend”, “When You’re Gone”, and “Keep Holding On” on hot pink vinyl exclusive to the D2C store.

Side A
01. Girlfriend
02. I Can Do Better
03. Runaway
04. The Best Damn Thing

Side B
05. When You’re Gone
06. Everything Back But You
07. Hot
08. Innocence

Side C
09. I Don’t Have To Try
10. One of Those Girls
11. Contagious
12. Keep Holding On

Side D
13. Alone
14. I Will Be
15. I Can Do Better (Acoustic Version)
16. Girlfriend (The Submarines’ Time Warp 66 Mix – English)
17. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Mix)

Limited to 4 per customer. 

Note: Digital mock-up picture may look different than final product.