Under My Skin Vinyl


Ships on: June 21, 2024

Under My Skin is the 2nd studio album from Avril Lavigne, originally released on May 19, 2004. It features the digital expanded edition tracklist on vinyl for the first time and includes the hits “My Happy Ending”, “Take Me Away”, and “Nobody’s Home” on black vinyl.

Side A
01. Take Me Away
02. Together
03. Don’t Tell Me
04. He Wasn’t
05. How Does It Feel
06. My Happy Ending

Side B
07. Nobody’s Home
08. Forgotten
09. Who Knows
10. Fall To Pieces
11. Freak Out
12. Slipped Away
13. I Always Get What I Want

Limited to 4 per customer.